/a>


2018-19 HMS PTA BOARD
Position Name Email Cell
CO-PRESIDENT Kelly Marks jkkmarks@hotmail.com 410-375-2087
CO-PRESIDENT Chris Thiel christhiel21@yahoo.com 678-910-7885
TREASURER Shaun Hunt shaunmhunt@gmail.com 678-667-1757
SECRETARY Terri Straw tstraw95@gmail.com 404-510-4231
1ST VP-WAYS AND MEANS Kindrea Becker kindreap@hotmail.com 404-324-0612
Membership Co-Chair Kristi Buschi kbuschi@hotmail.com 404-822-5854
Membership Co-Chair Shannon Pickerel shannon_pickerel@hotmail.com 678-779-0620
Business Partners Co-Chair Glori Viviers gviviers@me.com 678-381-9979
Business Partners Co-Chair
Business Partners Co-Chair Teresa Traylor tmtraylor@me.com 205-317-7700
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Erin Winn e_morgan41@hotmail.com 309-838-1306
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Kelly Spiller kellys1023@msn.com 708-476-7779
Box Tops Co-Chair Traci Butler traci_btlr@yahoo.com 678-372-0287
Box Tops Co-Chair Donna Shouldice dshouldice@bellsouth.net 954-881-3672
Teacher Mini-Grants Jenny Fettes fettesfamily@yahoo.com 678-689-9899
2ND VP-GRADE LEVEL SUPPORT Vicky Sanchez vtuymer@hotmail.com 678-860-8002
6th Grade Activities Co-Chair Shayna Abbas abbasfamily19@gmail.com 404-274-3527
6th Grade Activities Co-Chair Crystel Patrick cpatrick10@gmail.com 404-219-8207
7th Grade Activities Chair Shelley Suco sucohouse@gmail.com 205-408-4333
7th Grade Activities Chair Nancy DiBiase nancy.dibiase@exprealty.com 470-345-7112
7th Grade Activities Chair Jennifer Womack jenniferwomack26@gmail.com 404-944-0101
8th Grade Activities- Dance Chair
8th Grade Activities- Dance Chair
8th Grade Trip: Paige Kelly paige2th@yahoo.com 678-333-3107
8th Grade Career Day: Laurie Uribe laur63@gmail.com 678-557-6082
8th Grade Promotion: Paige Kelly paige2th@yahoo.com 678-333-3107
Exceptional Children Meredith Pierard mreich77@gmail.com 770-317-6070
Exceptional Children Lisa Whalen whalen.lisa@att.net 678-200-2912
3RD VP-STANDING COMMITTEES Shannon Arant arant1@bellsouth.net 904-707-5347
Hospitality Co-Chair Kim Wildstein k_wildstein@yahoo.com 914-589-5247
Hospitality Co-Chair Melissa Holman mholman71@yahoo.com 404-435-8173
Hospitality Co-Chair Jennifer Alexander jbalexander30@yahoo.com 404-218-9426
Grounds Beautification Scott Stachowski jscott.stachowski@gmail.com 678-910-7653
Grounds Beautification Tanya Samuels trsamuels33@yahoo.com 678-592-2480
Grounds Beautification Stephanie Kennedy stephkennedy10@gmail.com 678-488-5646
Community Outreach Co-Chair Vicky Bibler vabelt@yahoo.com 904-599-2930
4TH VP-COMMUNICATIONS Noelle Pedraza noelle.pedraza@gmail.com 770-715-6715
Legislative Representative Shelley Suco sucohouse@gmail.com 205-408-4333
Volunteer Coordinator Laurie Uribe laur63@gmail.com 678-557-6082
Newsletter Jennifer Oseid jenoseid@me.com 813-777-9590
Webmaster Aarti Holla Rao aartihr@gmail.com
Teacher Liason Sarah Whitfield whitfieldS@fultonschools.org 770-317-1829
Social Media Jennifer Oseid jenoseid@me.com 813-777-9590
5TH VP-PROGRAMS AND EVENTS Kristina Simpson ksimpson1111@yahoo.com 404-955-0080
Book Fair Co-Chair Linda Olejniczak momolej@verizon.net 215-266-5439
Book Fair Co-Chair Korie Brown koriebrown08@gmail.com 952-500-0834
Red Ribbon Week Kristin Harbot peechii@hotmail.com 678-427-9618
Reflections Chair Meredith Pierard mreich77@gmail.com 770-317-6070
Reflections Chair
Family Event Chair Kadian Nelson nelsonkadian@gmail.com 678-939-3807
International Night Kadian Nelson nelsonkadian@gmail.com 678-939-3807