2020-21 HMS PTA BOARD
Position Name Email
CO-PRESIDENT Noelle Pedraza noelle.pedraza@gmail.com
CO-PRESIDENT Mimi Madrid mimi_madrid@yahoo.com
TREASURER Traci Butler traci_btlr@yahoo.com
SECRETARY Korie Brown koriebrown08@gmail.com
1ST VP-WAYS AND MEANS Greg Harding ghard679@me.com
Membership Co-Chair Alison Rollins  alisonslp4@yahoo.com
Business Partners Chair    
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Emily Owens e_d_colby@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Karen Burton  indyah01@yahoo.com.au
Box Tops Chair    
Teacher Mini-Grants Marie Hobbs hobbsfamily95@gmail.com
2ND VP-GRADE LEVEL SUPPORT Lindsay Johnson lindsay.johnson2010@gmail.com
6th Grade Activities Co-Chair Kaumudi Sanam kaysanam@me.com
6th Grade Activities Co-Chair Shayne Geer Shayne.geer@yahoo.com
7th Grade Activities Chair Andrea Bartels adbartels71@gmail.com
8th Grade Activities Chair    
8th Grade Activities- Dance Chair Kelly Marks JKKMarks@hotmail.com
Exceptional Children Lisa Whalen whalen.lisa@att.net
3RD VP-STANDING COMMITTEES Melissa Holman mholman71@yahoo.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Kim Wildstein k_wildstein@yahoo.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Jennifer Alexander jbalexander30@yahoo.com
Grounds Beautification Tamara Didjurgis tamarald1@yahoo.com
Grounds Beautification Tanya Fields   
Community Outreach Chair    
4TH VP-COMMUNICATIONS Laury Rush lauryrush@gmail.com
Legislative Representative    
Newsletter    
Webmaster Aarti Holla Rao aartihr@gmail.com   
Teacher Liason Whitney Beem beemw@fultonschools.org 
Social Media Alice Hoffmann alicehoffmann13@yahoo.com
5TH VP-PROGRAMS AND EVENTS June Swift juneswift3@gmail.com
Book Fair Chair Sanam Kaumudi kaysanam@me.com
Red Ribbon Week Kristin Harbot peechii@hotmail.com
Reflections Chair    
Family Event Chair Kelly Marks JKKMarks@hotmail.com
International Night Izabela Attard izaattard@aol.com